AssasinScape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AssasinScape's forum

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  HighScores  

Elf Baby for Mod or Admin

Go down 
+5
Wtf im only
HardCore Skiller
TehNubz
Chickapole
Elf Baby
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Elf Baby

A-scape Forum Points : 24633

Elf Baby for Mod or Admin Empty
PostSubject: Elf Baby for Mod or Admin   Elf Baby for Mod or Admin EmptySun Nov 21, 2010 8:36 pm

Hey everyone, Elf Baby here, most of you know me, some may not, but if not and you need anything, anything at all, let me know because i've been playing for a couple months or so and I'd be glad to help anyone who needs it!
IRL name: Ryan
My age is: 16
My timezone is: eastern us
IGN name:Elf Baby
I would like to apply for:Admin/Mod
I have been playing AssassinScapez for:A month, I really enjoy it because it has great staff, and I love to help anyone in need!
I would do better at this job then the other ones applying for this job because of: the fact that I like to help Alex, other admins, and moderators make the game a lot more enjoyable without anyway of lessening anyone else's gameplay
My timeplay during a weekday is: A couple hours, I play when I can
My timeplay during a whole weekend is: Basically 24/7, any players who play on weekends such as me can back this information up
*Additional information:
I would love to be Admin/Moderator because I try to do what's right, I've already told Alex a way to stop a dupe I had encountered, and I think this is a great opportunity for Assasinscape to go to the next level!

Thanks for reading my application, I hope you like it, any questions ask me in game. Please give feedback! Thanks -Elf Baby- lol!
Back to top Go down
Chickapole

A-scape Forum Points : 24637

PostSubject: Re: Elf Baby for Mod or Admin   Elf Baby for Mod or Admin EmptySun Nov 21, 2010 11:04 pm